Passionate Ink Valentine Party!

Join me tonight for the

Passionate Ink Valentine Party

It’s a Facebook event – link here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/235264200347679/

Come meeting Passionate Ink authors as we host a Valentine’s Day themed Facebook party. Why? Because we’re all erotic romance writers, and what better time of year to talk about love and sex and give away a few hot and spicy free books!

5 PM EST/2 PM PST Cameron Allie
5:30 PM EST/2:30 PM PST Sionna Fox
6 PM EST/3 PM PST Lexi Post
6:30 PM EST/3:30 PM PST Cailin Briste
7 PM EST/4 PM PST CR Lemons
7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST Marie Tuhart
8 PM EST/5 PM PST Cynthia W. Gentry
8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST Kim Allred
9 PM EST/6 PM PST Riley Long
9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST Dena Garson
10 PM EST/7 PM PST Aidee Ladneir
10:30 PM EST/7:30 PM PST Lia Violet
11 PM EST/8 PM PST Kathy McLellan
11:30 PM EST/8:30 PM PST Sienna Snow
12 AM EST/9 PM PST M Jane Colette